Our Blog

Reveals Part 3

Hello Adventurers!

Are you curious about the names of Wanderlust 2017 Teachers revealed as far? We can assure you that you won’t be disappointed!


Recently we revealed: Rae Missigman, Sandra Evertson, Nicki Dennett, Jo Firth-Young, Amy Maricle, Azoline, Wendy Brightbill and Lorraine Bell!

On the Team are also: Mary Wangerin, Wilna Furstenberg, Amanda Grace, Clair Bremner, Alena Hennessy, Guriana, Jessica Sporn, Mindy Lacefield, Dyan Reaveley, Kate Crane, Finnabair and Vicky Papaioannou!

Now you can see why we are so sure that 2017 will be full of adventure on Wanderlust class. Please take the advantage of the Early Bird price and register now to join Wanderlust 2017.


And here are some of the beautiful artworks by our Teachers. From the left: Wilna Furstenberg, Mary Wangerin, Dyan Reaveley, Vicky Papaioannou and Amy Maricle.

PicMonkey Collage